top of page

Chamblee's Jade Foelske, Mt. Paran's David Gray Winners At 2018 GHSA Swimming State Champion

On Saturday, the Georgia High School Association 1A-5A Swimming State Championship wrapped up and there was plenty excitement as winners included a tie for first in the Girls 100 Yard Freestyle, where Brookstone's Hannah Mattson and Abby Pilkenton of Holy Innocents would both come in at 50.9 for first.

Other notable wins were Chamblee's Jade Foelske taking first in the Girls 100 Yard Butterfly in a time of 54.36. Foelske won this event back in 2016.

In the Boys 100 Yard Freestyle, Mt. Paran's David Gray would take the top spot in a time of 45.32 and Prince Avenue Christian School's Johnathon McDonald would take first in the Boys 500 Yard Freestyle. Watch highlights from the meet below now!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
bottom of page